a special place in a special time
33 posts / 0 new
Last post
SJnJ's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-23
This is sad
Hey, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I have had a similar experience too. But luckily, I didn't pay them. I was declared infertile about 5 months ago. I was really frustrated so my husband and I started looking for alternatives and well yeah we found out about Adonis in Ukraine. So we just sent them an email to get a few details before we go out there and do something about it. We planned for surrogacy. I emailed them and they replied to me with a list of prices. Well honestly, in my case I didn't even care about the money. I wanted to know more about their services in surrogacy so I emailed them again that I don't need the prices I need details about how this is gonna go. They never responded ever since. Its been a month now. This clinic is really a spam and I don't think anyone should ever go there. Sad.
Ayu
Ayu's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-03-17
Ukraine is very popular for its clinics regarding infertility. I have been there in Ukraine myself. there are a number of clinics in Ukraine for infertility solutions.But there are also bad clinics there. Such as adinos clinic is the worst clinic there. I was infertile due to hysterectomy cancer. I was cancer free after sometime but it resulted in my total infertility. My husband decided that we will go for surrogacy to have a child. here in Japan surrogacy is prohibited. So we moved to Ukraine for surrogacy. There we found a very good clinic which is best for its surrogacy. We started our surrogacy journey at that clinic. Clinic founded a good surrogate for us. Then we went through the whole process and everything was just perfect. Now our surrogate is pregnant with our twin daughters. We are so happy that we will finally have our baby with us. We will be flying to Ukraine once the clinic let us know the delivery date of our surrogate. This is the story of our surrogacy journey.
Elena's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-04-07
The problem is i am infertile. I was TTC from past 10 years but had no luck. I was so depressed. I went to many clinics for infertility checkup. The doctor couldn't find the reason behind my infertility. But he said i can't have a baby. So it was useless to TTC anymore. I asked my husband what to do. He said we can go for surrogacy to have a baby. We are now looking for a good clinic. I warn you to be careful about this clinic. They will only waste your time. I was looking for a good clinic regarding surrogacy. I came acorss a clinic named adinos. I mailed the clinic abot my infertility issue. They didn't responded well. I mailed them again for 3 more times. But still they didn't replied. I gave upon the clinic.
LydiaAldrin's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-05-18
OMG! Oh, that's such a scam thing now. I've seen so many women complaining about the same thing now. I wonder, why don't the authorities take actions against them or any notice? I mean it's weird. Secondly, I can really even say that on my own, the number of time, I've heard or read about their poor customer service! that's so RUDE AFF! I'm really sad to hear this all. How can they do that to their own customers? Anyway! I'm glad you ended up fine. Stay blessed! Take care! xx
olivia's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-09
I am sorry to hear about your experience. I know it must have been really hard for you. They have been fooling their clients for a long time. They do not care for their patients at all. I have been hearing the same complaints from so many people. I don't understand what they are up to. It seems like they enjoy torturing others. Why don't they understand? People contact them with so much hope. And this is the result of their hopes. How would anyone trust clinics if this keeps on happening? Anyways, I think it is our duty too to be careful. We should be more careful so that such things do not happen to us. Things will be okay. Don't take a lot of stress. Good luck!
beth988's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-20
This is so sad. I can understand your situation. This clinic is a spam. They are just frauds. They do not care for their clients. When the doctors declared me infertile, I contacted the Adonis clinic for my treatment. Little did I know, I was inviting even more depression in my life. The clinic did not deal with us professionally. They wasted our time. They have a very pathetic email system. I was very disappointed with them. That is why I left them. I am in search of a good clinic again. I will be more careful now. I would suggest you do the same. I am hopeful we will find a good clinic this time. Wish you good luck with it too.
berry100's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-20
Oh, this is terrible. Adonis clinic has been doing the same to so many people. My sister experienced a similar situation. After that, she posted about it on different forums. And she told me to do the same. We are trying to make people aware of this clinic's truth. Yet so many people are still unaware. I wish we could do something bigger to save people from this. The clinic has caused trouble to so many people. Many people have regretted contacting them. But I always tell them that this is not the end. Everything is going to be fine. We just have to be more careful in the future. I hope you find a good clinic now. Wish you good luck with it.
Matilda's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-19
Sorry to hear about your bad experience. Already infertility is a nightmare. Waiting makes it worse. Then there come clinics like these. They ruin it all. They make you lose your courage. I am glad you were able to find about them soon. You did not invest any money. My friend did. But when she did, they stopped replying. Initially, they were replying. But they did not after receiving money. Such clinics should be ashamed of themselves. They are causing so much trouble to already frustrated people. I hope they realize this. I wonder why there is no clarification from their side regarding all these reviews.
anisa32's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-14
So sorry to hear about your infertility. It's really harsh that you are already depressed and now they are not replying to you. You should not contact that clinic. Their services and staff are misbehaving and unfriendly. They do not look after the patients. They just pay attention towards money. You have to visit some other clinic in Europe. There are many clinics which are doing the best jobs. Do not contact Adonis again. If you want to contact then contact some other clinics. Best wishes to you. Stay blessed.
ameliabrown's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-26
Hey dear, hope you are fine. This is actually very sad that such clinics exist. Its because of such clinics that my DH got frustrated and decided to go for adoption. But I was not ready for it as I am an adopted kid. I know that no matter what adopted kid can never replace biological one so I asked my DH for one last chance. I started looking for clinics where I can use this last chance to have a baby of my own. But there are a lot of spams in case of online info search and we dont have any good clinic here in Ireland. The clinics that offer good treatment are too far away so I was very tensed. Two days ago I found out from a forum that a Ukraine based clinic named Biotexcom is coming to visit London UK on 18 and 19 august. They will discuss and explain infertility treatments.Their head of English Department Ma'am Anastasia is coming along to exclude language barrier. I also came to know that they will give a chance to sign contract for treatment. This news excited me and I registered myself by sending them email instantly. As there are limited seats available. I dont wanted to miss this amazing opportunity.
littlebeastshaya's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-05-13
Hi there. How are you doing? I hope you are doing fine. We are doing good. I read your post. I feel so bad for you. This is really messed up. I don't know why people do like that. These scammers everywhere. I guess we will never know. Adonis clinic should stop doing this. They are good clinics out there too. I hope all goes well for you. Take care. God bless.
richa's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-13
Hey dear, How are you doing? I hope you are doing fine.Sorry to hear about your bad experience. This is so sad. I can understand your situation. these kind of clinic is a spam. They are just frauds. but want to tell you a good news.because of one of the best clinic visit london. if you want your proper treatment then contact the biotexcom by email.Two days ago I found out from a forum that a Ukraine based clinic named Biotexcom is coming to visit London UK on 18 and 19 august. They will discuss and explain infertility treatments.Their head of English Department Ma'am Anastasia is coming. i personally research about that clinic. that clinic have best for infertile woman. you can freely trust on this clinic. do not worry about . 905 of woman suffer from infertility. you should try their medial treatment. thanks for sharing a good post, i pray for you. good luck .god bless you. I dont wanted to miss this amazing opportunity.
nill
rebecca's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-29
Hey girl, I hope you and your husband is in good health. Infertility is hard to suffer but it can become worse to suffer if you get your access to irresponsible clinics. I have heard a lot of bad words circulating around on this forum about Adonis. People are getting scared because of such bad experiences. But I am glad I have found a good clinic for me after the same bad experience happened to you. Later, I heard about BioTex and contacted them. They provided me with the best services of surrogacy. They ensure their customer to provide the surrogate through the legal databases. I suggest you and all contact them for the best services. Best wishes to all suffering from this fear. There do exist good clinics who still care about their customers, all you need the right decision.
#positive
AnnaJhon's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-05-10
Hey there, hope you are doing well. Sorry to hear about your bad experience. You should have to ask reviews about the clinic before contacting them. I have heard many bad things about them. But don't feel sad. I have a god news for you. Biotexcom is a good clinic for infertility treatment. I got opt fro surrogacy from there last year. My surrogacy was succeeded and now i have a baby. I have read they are organizing an event in London on 18th and 19th of August. They are also bringing their English department with them for better communication. The staff is also trained. It is an opportunity for you to discuss your issue with them. You can also sign contract with them on spot if you like. Go grab this opportunity by registering yourself at surrogacy@biotexcom.com.. I wish you good luck
Eva Abram's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-10
Hey, i am so sorry to hear about your experience. I had the same experience with a clinic. And i got so disappointed as well. So i can understand your pain. But sweetheart don't lose hope. worth clinics do exist. I have recently contacted a clinic in ukraine named biotexcom for my surrogacy procedure and they responded me so quick. And i am so impressed with the way they treated me. I sent them so many emails and they replied to each of my email. I sent them my reports and discussed my case with doctors. the doctors went through each details of my case and suggested me surrogacy. And guess what! they are offering so affordable procedures plus they hire the surrogates by themselves. They have a proper procedure for that. They have invited us to visit the clinic and we are planning to visit but before that we are going to meet them here in uk. Yes! they are coming to uk soon on 18-19 august. they are organising an event here in Uk for us. Their most experienced team is coming and i am hell excited to meet them so i could discuss my case with them. I will highly recommend you to don't miss this chance. Its an golden opportunity. Do visit them and give the a chance and i am sure they will never disappoint you. at least do visit them once here. I hope things goes well with you. stay strong and don't lose hope. Opportunity is just knocking at your door, Avail it.
ameliachar's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-30
Hey there SJnJ, I hope you are doing fine. Thanks for creating this post and spreading awareness about the fake clinics such as Adonis. I am really sorry for what they have done to you. Every woman wishes to have a baby of their own. I don't think so you should give up that easily. I faced the same situation where I didn't receive the message from them. I just wasted my time. One of my friends visited their clinic and she had a very bad experience. One of the clinics she visited for surrogacy is Adonis. According to her, she wasn't satisfied with their work. She found their process of surrogacy unease. The outcome of the results was not in her favor due to their carelessness. The absence of professional staff leads to many problems. The environment wasn't comfortable at all. I would like to advise everyone that avoid such fake clinics. There are many clinics you can check online. Thanks and take care.
Thea03's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-30
Hello there! I hope you are doing fine. I feel so sorry for what you had gone through. I have heard a lot of complaints about this clinic. I think its a scam. But you don't need to worry anymore. Biotexcom is one of the great clinics provided great services for surrogacy and IVF treatment. I am happy to tell you that biotexcom team is going to Uk on 18-19 August for conducting an open session. It would be a great opportunity for you to have an initial consultation right there. You will also get necessary information regarding the treatment by meeting the team head. You will also have a great chance to sign a contract right there. Seats are limited, reserve your one by registering at surrogacy@biotexcom.com. Wish you a good luck. Stay blessed.
Betsy020's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-09
Hello there! I feel so bad to hear such a bad news. But you don't need to be a worry. You should search for other clinics. In, Ukraine there other clinics available which have professional behavior. I hope you will find a better one. Ukraine is the best place. I also had blessed with baby through surrogacy from a clinic in Ukraine. God bless you.
rosie1313's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-20
Dear, you had gone through such a hard time. I'm so sorry hearing about your loss. It is really bad that the Adonis clinic had wasted your time and money. Of course, this is not the fault of your neighbor as she just tried to help you out. Nothing is a coincidence. Everything you are experiencing is meant to happen. Finding a good clinic in such cases is the hardest part. I don’t know why these clinics post good things about them on their sites. Just to attract people? To betray them? This is horrible. I had also heard many bad experiences of people about Adonis. Such clinics don’t bother about the feelings of people. They are just scammers. I hope no other person tries to even contact them. All the best everyone who is in search of the clinic for their treatment.
rosie1313's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-20
Of course, this is really sad. Never expect things to happen. It's better to feel surprised than to feel disappointed. I guess not even a single couple got satisfied from Adonis clinic. They don’t even bother to reply a single message. This clinic is just spam. I feel sorry for everyone who got betrayed by this clinic. STAY SAFE!!
joshien's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-10
Hi. How are you? Sorry, you had to go through this. This must be devastating. This is not your fault that people are pathetic these days. They have got no concerns for others feelings. You are not the only one. I experienced this too. I thought of checking new clinics out and I came across the Adonis clinic. I emailed them about my problems. I literally sent two emails. I still haven’t gotten a reply from them. I don’t know if they have any staff to answer their emails. It’s quite disappointing. It’s better to choose a clinic with a more responsible staff. I hope you find a good one soon. Good luck.
Lily22's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-28
Hey there. I hope you are doing fine. I am so sad to hear this. I think surrogacy is a really good option for those who really want to have their children. It can be a very difficult thing to go through, but there is no doubt that it is very helpful. Anyone who is confused about it should not be, as surrogacy is the best option to overcome infertility, and the chances of having your child are higher than IVF. Just stay clear of these scam clinics, and do not lose hope, as there are clinics which will help you out. Good luck.
issy simson's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-02
I am so sorry for your loss. The clinic Adonis is big scam. They are a big fraud. Sometimes they don't reply at all. Other times they just cash the helplessness of couples. They are just making money. Everyone beware of spam clinics. They just play with the feelings of others. Stay safe.
Eva Abram's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-10
They are disgusting man! They also did the same with me. I contacted them few months back for surrogacy. I wanted to know their procedures and policies. And they refused to provide any information and asked me to pay a few euros for that. such a devastating act it was! I was shocked by this behavior. How can they be so selfish, insensitive and disgusting i wonder? They don't have emotions at all. They are cowards. I will regret contacting them for life.
jolly188's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-04-16
Hi dear. I am so sorry that you have to go through this pain. This would be really bad experience of you. Such clinics are really bad in their dealings with their patients. My friend went through the same condition from L***s clinic. They wasted a lot of time of her. She felt so broken and depressed due to this. Such clinics should be banned at all. They are playing with the lives of many innocent people.
HanRichie's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-03-10
Hey! I'm sorry about this. There are many hardships one faces during time TTC. I think it's great that you've considered surrogacy. It'll really help you out. Just visit a different clinic and you should be good. There are much better ones out there!
Jane_Stones's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-26
Omg! It is really sad to know so many couples are struggling to find the right clinic. I am also opting for surrogacy. Initially, I got trapped in such clinics. I found Lotus clinic on many forums as a suggestion for a good clinic. I thought they will help me and I immediately emailed them. I waited for 3 days for their reply but got no response. I was so demotivated. These clinics should understand that we cannot afford to lose more time. I hope no one becomes a trap for such clinics.
Andela's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-08-01
Thanks for your sympathies. I agree with you about this matter. I am sharing with you the story of the couple. Their condition was very devastating one year before. They both were infertile. Wife had ovarian reserve and husband had a low sperm count. They were very disappointed. They conceived for three times but failed. They tried their best but all in vain. Then they decide on an unnatural treatment. I advised them for surrogacy as I had a deep knowledge and good experience with it. I recommend them a good clinic for their surrogacy. They went to this clinic. After some tests, doctors declared that surrogacy is suitable in their case. So they decide to opt for it. Now their surrogate mother is in her 24 weeks of pregnancy. It is all due to the brilliant staff of that clinic. The doctors are skilful and have vast knowledge in their field. So every infertile couple should visit that clinic at least for once.
be brave
nathalie's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-06-10
Hey there. How are you feeling? How are things going? I really hope the clinic has reached out to you. If not, then I am so sorry for this disappointing experience. Though do not lose hope. This is not the end of the road for you. Rather you have just entered your surrogacy journey. And this is just one of the clinics. There are so many all over the world nowadays. Do not let this one experience shape your future. I am sure you will find the best clinic for yourself. Even if does take some time. I am sure in the end it will all be worth it. Love and best wishes.
AnnaJ's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-01-20
Hey, I am so sorry to read all the various stories here. I can understand how hard this journey can be at times. There are so many ups and downs in the way. However, it is very important to stay strong! One should never lose hope. This journey is basically like a roller coaster! Where there are many lows there are many highs as well. I would advise everyone to research properly before visiting any clinic. That is something that really matters. If the clinic is expereinced and knows how to carry the process out things do go well. Good luck to you. I hope things go well for you. Dont take any decision in a hurry. Always think beforehand.
monika's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-01-22
Really sorry to read about your experience. I can understand how hard this can be. However, this is the reason why one should properly investigate before approaching a clinic. We should always look at the rules and the regulations. Also, check the success rate of the clinic. Other than this we should also look into the doctor's experience. That matters a lot. Good luck to you. Ask people about their experience as well. This will really help you out. The clinic I know about offers two packages. They are reasonable. They have some really amazing procedures. You could check them out. Sending baby dust your way.
monika's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-01-22
It is extremely important to be careful especially when you're choosing a clinic for yourself. I took my time the most on this part. I made sure the clinic I was choosing had a high success rate. However, even more, important for me was the overall behavior of the people at the clinic. When I did find these things in a clinic I got in contact with them. The clinic I am currently visiting has so far provided us with excellent services. When I first emailed them, they replied to us within a few hours. The reply was very well written! All the important things were mentioned in detail. I was later than even assigned a manager who helped me out in organizing my documents. She is now a dear friend to us. I am really happy about how things are turning. After a very long time, I actually feel good about things! I think it is really because of the clinic. I am hoping that things remain like this.
Isabella09's picture
Offline
Joined: 2018-07-27
Hi. Hope you are doing well. Sorry to hear about your experience with this clinic. Nobody deserves such treatment. It is good to now that you didn't spend any money at that place. People save up for procedures like this all their life sometimes. They can't just lose it all there. I consider myself very lucky. I came across a clinic where they gave a 100% guarantee of a baby. I assumed their prices would be really high considering the guarantee. But when I got to know about their rates I was shocked. The treatments at this clinic were comparatively more affordable than other clinics. And the money I spent there was a total investment. They assured me that I wouldn't leave the clinic without my baby. I can never put a price on that. I hope people find places like this for themselves too. Good luck to everyone considering it.

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Fill in the blank